Negative

NGC 1705.jpg

 

i call myself on my own bullshit,

how I can not?

I am not wise, I have no advice to give

I could say somethings if i wanted to,

but chances are none of the shit would pertain

to you or your life

and you would  just not understand the consouling of

a fool

I should get in touch with people more

ring a phone and ask, “how are you.”

and i don’t do this because i don’t care

I do this simply because I forget

My mind moves quickly somewhere

my thoughts shoot in a thousand different

directions,  like the forlorn sperm

from some distant galaxy

Leave a Reply

