Broken Cars

File:Car with Broken Windshield.jpg

 

All the old cars I have had

I think I have experienced just about every kind of breakdown:

the radiator   the water pump

the heater core

broken hoses,  fuckin head gasket

fuel filters,  spark plugs

starter,  alternator

battery,  solenoid switch?  what seriously?

broken window motor, that was an unexpectingly expensive repair

catalyic converter,  a bunch of time,  tie rods

the whole damn wheel

nothing like having car collapse to the ground while

driving slowly

smoke coming from the hood

smoke coming from the fucking tailpipe

hooptie, hooptie hooptie

and a transmission,

I learned about all the damned car parts

something I did not want to do

did I forget the flat tires?

 

Leave a Reply

