Some People Can

 

Read souls, or its seems like it

blessed with great intuition about others

they are few, but they know your story

before you say anything,  or

just maybe they have met so many people

and know the various personalities in the world

yet, their eyes, their eyes purse through you

they know something, see things

others will not say or can perceive

these knowers interest me and fascinate

me

I try to be apart of their tribe

sometimes I am able to tell when

two parties I happen to know will

get a long or not

not always, but a lot of times i am

right

it’s a look in an eye, a walk, the sound

of voice that gives people away

their energy shroud the knowers

and a lot of times that energy

sucks for me,

very few give off that energy

I like, even live for.

 

Leave a Reply

